Our Team

Administrator – David Funk

Medical Director – Dr. Rachel Stubbs

Director of Nursing – Joe Glavin

Rehabilitation Director – Darin Bouwhuis

Dietary Supervisor – Olivia Proctor

Admissions Coordinator – Tyler Shill

Plant Manager – Drew Purdy

Activities Director – Terry Cardwell

Social Services Director – Anna Jane Jenkins

Business Office Manager – Natalie Ross

MDS Coordinator – Melinda Rash and Susan Leslie

Medical Records Coordinator – Candy Cash

Transportation Director – Tamitha Garner

Director of Out-Patient Therapy – Brian Terry

american healthcare association member logo
Medicare Certified 4 star rating